SpanglefishLesmahagow Highland Games | sitemap | log in
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.

Lesmahagow Highland Games Society

61st  Games

The Committee are proud to announce the   Chieftain and Court of The Tartan Queen for the 2023 Highland Games


2023 Joint Chieftains

June Stewart

Yvonne Black


2023 Tartan Queen

Leah Bartlett


2023 Tartan Princesses

Chloe Sweeten

Mhairi Orr


2023 Clansmen

Graham Pate

Lennox Binnie



Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy